image
Sign in Join Us

Investigative Reports

KARACHI – Significant developments were made during the interrogation of Lyari gangwar head Uzair Baloch Thursday. Baloch revealed the names of 10 key operatives of Lyari gangwar’s women wing.


Contact Us
Head Office:
21-G1, JOHAR TOWN LAHORE. 042-35291105-6
 
Chief Editor/Chief Executive
ceo@accessasia.com.pk
Azhar Mahmood
Dy. Chief Editor/ Chief Operating Officer
azhar@rtilive.pk
Editor
editor@rtilive.pk
Mubasher Hussain
Domain Manager
mubasher@rtilive.pk
Akhlaq Hussain
GM Finance
ceo@accessasia.com.pk
Adeel
content writer
adeel@accessasia.com.pk
Rizwan Yousaf
Senior Crime Reporter
rizwan@accessasia.com.pk
Correspondents

Abdul Hannan
a.hanan8625@yahoo.com
(Okara)

Farhan Paracha
ffarhanparacha@gmail.com
(Bakhar)

Ahmad Raza Khan
km.mobile.kke@gmail.com
(Hafiz Abad)

Ghulam Mustafa
(Vehari)

Saeed Pasha
saeedpasha786@yahoo.com
(Daska)

Mudasir Kamal

(Islamabad)

Muhammad Abdul Basit
mabasit4u@yahoo.com
(Bahawalpur)

Nasir Hussain
nhmarwat@gmail.com
(Lucky Marwat)

Nouman Hafeez
noumancity64@gmail.com
(D.G Khan)

Muhammad Sheraz Shafiq
(Lahore)
 

Top Story

LAHORE – Pakistan Test skipper Misbah-ul-Haq has on Thursday announced his retirement from Test cricket.



Poll

Are you Satisfied with PMLN GOVT performance at federal level?

Yes

No

  submit

Debt Clock Pakistan

Foreign Debt:

Local Debt:

Per Person Debt :

Subscribe Newsletter

Blog Entries

Editorial

Nelson Mandela: The man once branded a 'terrorist' by the US

December 06, 2013- The anti-apartheid icon Nelson Mandela was incarcerated for 27 years.

Columns

Sardar Farooq Ahmad Khan Leghari

October 20, 2014- Former President of Pakistan Ex-MNA fron NA-172 D.G.Khan-II Pakistan Muslim League